All Moved In

Yay!  All of our stuff is at our new house and I’ve even got most of it unpacked!  My goal today was to get my craft room organized and fully put together.  I think I’ve almost accomplished that goal.  Which, by the way, is a really good thing.  I recently signed up to become an Angel with The Angel Company and my starter kit arrived today!  I’m hoping that I will get at least a small chance to play with all of my new stuff, and maybe even some of my old stuff tomorrow afternoon during nap time.  I’m so excited to get my creative juices flowing again.  I’ll be doing cards for a little while but before long, I’ll get some pictures printed so that I can get my scrapbooking groove on once again.  Maybe, I’ll even have something fun to post tomorrow!  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

