Bows, Bows and More Bows

Wow!  This is already turning out to be a busy busy week!  But that’s okay.  If life wasn’t crazy, I’d get bored!  So, even with all the stuff on my schedule, I’ve still been able to design a few bows.  I started a new Etsy store: ladybabybows.etsy.com, and I put up a fan page for Lady Baby Bows on facebook.  Become a fan, maybe I’ll do a giveaway or something.  Who knows?  I think I’m definitely going to have to keep track of when I officially started Lady Baby Bows and do something spectacular on anniversaries.  And when I reach a certain number of fans on facebook, I will definitely do something fun.  Anyway, just wanted to check in with the blog-osphere.  Check out my etsy gallery now here on my blog, and if you decide to buy something, it won’t hurt my feelings at all 🙂  Have a great day.  I’ll check in again soon.

Leave a Reply

