Long Time, No Post

Wow!  I didn’t realize that it had been quite so long since my last blog post.  Over a month!  I’m such a delinquint.  Okay, not really, I know.  Life has just taken over, like usual.  And, I kinda lost all of my inspiration for paper crafting.  I don’t know what happened, but for some reason, a few weeks ago, I just wanted to put everything away and not even see it for awhile.  I know better than to get rid of it all, I know I’ll be back sooner or later.  Maybe its because I’ve started a new crafting passion, hairbows!  I discovered that I could make Harper’s hairbows instead of buying them and now I’ve been obsessed with them.  I’ve also been making tutus and decorated flip flops.  If you’re interested in them, check out shellydaivs.artfire.com or angelcrafts.etsy.com.  There’s some really cute stuff that I’ve created for sale, even if I do say so myself, which of course I do.  Well, I guess that’s all for now.  Keep your eyes peeled, I’ll keep posting, hopefully more frequently, and you’ll get to see all of the fun crafts I’m into at the moment, and when I once again get bitten by the paper crafting bug, I’ll be sure to let you know!

Leave a Reply

